CEO MANAGEMENT

DISPUTE RESOLUTION OFFICIALS

Jacques du Toit
jacques@ceosa.org.za
082 511 5905

Carl Ranger (Senior: Training Division)
carl@ceosa.org.za
072 490 9977

Arlene Jacobs
arlene.jacobs@ceosa.org.za
061 131 4833

Kenneth Lennox
kenneth@ceosa.org.za
072 624 5225

Tammy Koekemoer
tammy.koekemoer@ceosa.org.za
072 959 0303

Tammy Barnard (Senior)
tammy.philpott@ceosa.org.za
072 245 0112

Aletta Eksteen
aletta.eksteen@ceosa.org.za
084 240 6751

Gordon Flanagan
gordon@ceosa.org.za
073 489 9682

Lauren Moodaley
lauren@ceosa.org.za
071 418 4435

Marco Horak
marco@ceosa.org.za
081 393 4258

Shakti Jainarian (Senior)
shakti@ceosa.org.za
072 195 9248

Anesta Kruger
anesta.kruger@ceosa.org.za
082 420 4914

Buhle Masuku
buhle@ceosa.org.za
071 495 2483

Hemanth Haricharan
hemanth@ceosa.org.za
064 143 7160

Krian Rathinam
krian@ceosa.org.za
060 800 6543

Maretha van Rooyen
maretha.vanrooyen@ceosa.org.za
083 784 5411

Zothani Maseko
zothani@ceosa.org.za
079 534 5984

Jason van der Merwe
jason@ceosa.org.za
076 580 9980

Siliziwe Rumbu
siliziwe@ceosa.org.za
078 926 6242

Porthri Blauw
porthri@ceosa.org.za
074 242 1211

Wesley Lazarus
wesley.lazarus@ceosa.org.za
084 552 7667

Carlene van der Lith
carlene.vdlith@ceosa.org.za
084 768 0605

Marteleen Lindemann
marteleen@ceosa.org.za
082 885 1031

Dirk Hamman
dirk@ceosa.org.za
063 694 9884

Su-Mari Kemp
sumari@ceosa.org.za
082 515 1202

Cass-Leigh Oranje
cassleigh@ceosa.org.za
063 693 8364

Ilze Erasmus
ilze@ceosa.org.za
082 736 2651

Shannen Brown
shannen@ceosa.org.za
083 310 9782

Tiaan Visagie (Senior)
tiaan.visagie@ceosa.org.za
076 157 5742

Anjone Muller
anjone@ceosa.org.za
079 507 9793

Chris Pio
chris@ceosa.org.za
068 153 5700

Joleze Roux
joleze@ceosa.org.za
076 726 4510

Lemé Stander
leme@ceosa.org.za
082 925 5357

Motheo Moatshe
motheo@ceosa.org.za
076 118 8582

Ntombi Moloro
ntombi@ceosa.org.za
068 074 3790 / 078 137 5209

Shannel Arikum
shannel@ceosa.org.za
084 440 6116

Tenielle Patrick
tenielle@ceosa.org.za
063 776 2012

Tshepang Makhetha
tshepang@ceosa.org.za
084 906 1836

Zwelakhe Thwala
zweli@ceosa.org.za
066 286 8143 / 072 697 8928

Christie de Villiers
christie@ceosa.org.za
072 424 2421

SEND OUR TEAM A MESSAGE

General Enquiries

You just have a general questions to our front desk staff? Call us on +27 (12) 880 0294 or send an email to admin@ceosa.org.za.
General Enquiry Email