National and Provincial Management

Dispute Resolution Officials

Tammy Koekemoer
tammy.koekemoer@ceosa.org.za
072 959 0303

Arlene Jacobs (Senior)
arlene.jacobs@ceosa.org.za
061 131 4833

Edrich Fourie
edrich@ceosa.org.za
082 746 6141

Francois Calldo
francois@ceosa.org.za
063 773 4605

Kenneth Lennox
kenneth@ceosa.org.za
072 624 5225

Su-Mari Kemp
sumari@ceosa.org.za
082 515 1202

Tammy Barnard (Senior)
tammy.philpott@ceosa.org.za
072 245 0112

Aletta Eksteen
aletta.eksteen@ceosa.org.za
084 240 6751

Anesta Kruger
anesta.kruger@ceosa.org.za
082 420 4914

Gordon Flanagan
gordon@ceosa.org.za
073 489 9682

Lauren Moodaley
lauren@ceosa.org.za
071 418 4435

Shakti Jainarian (Senior)
shakti@ceosa.org.za
072 195 9248

Hemanth Haricharan
hemanth@ceosa.org.za
078 978 6540

Joanie Prinsloo
joanie@ceosa.org.za
072 806 5177

Maretha van Rooyen
maretha.vanrooyen@ceosa.org.za
083 784 5411

Sharice Naicker
sharice@ceosa.org.za
083 443 1461

Simphiwe Ndaba
simphiwe@ceosa.org.za
082 403 5409

Zothani Maseko
zothani@ceosa.org.za
079 534 5984

Jason van der Merwe
jason@ceosa.org.za
076 580 9980

Siliziwe Rumbu
siliziwe@ceosa.org.za
078 926 6242

Porthri Blauw
porthri@ceosa.org.za
074 242 1211

Wesley Lazarus
wesley.lazarus@ceosa.org.za
084 552 7667

Amanda Koesnell
amanda@ceosa.org.za
073 835 6672

Cass-Leigh Oranje
cassleigh@ceosa.org.za
063 693 8364

Thina Madubela
thina@ceosa.org.za
078 451 7390

Carlene van der Lith
carlene.vdlith@ceosa.org.za
084 768 0605

Keanu Ward
keanu@ceosa.org.za
078 782 5116

Marteleen Lindemann
marteleen@ceosa.org.za
082 885 1031

Chanine Maree
chanine@ceosa.org.za
072 966 1502

Zwelakhe Thwala (Senior)
zweli@ceosa.org.za
066 286 8143 / 072 697 8928

Buhle Masuku
buhle@ceosa.org.za
071 495 2483

Chris Pio
chris@ceosa.org.za
068 153 5700

Deepika Naidoo (Dispute Resolution Official – H/O Collective Bargaining 
deepika@ceosa.org.za
067 627 4500

Joleze Roux
joleze@ceosa.org.za
076 726 4510

Kagiso Sebetso
kagiso@ceosa.org.za
081 744 4968

Lemé Stander
leme@ceosa.org.za
082 925 5357

Livhu Makhado
livhu@ceosa.org.za
063 545 8472

Nomcebo Magagula
nomcebo@ceosa.org.za
076 045 7797

Riyaadh Vally
riyaadh@ceosa.org.za
072 693 7646

Takayedza Moyo
takayedza@ceosa.org.za
081 784 5476

Tenielle Patrick
tenielle@ceosa.org.za
063 776 2012

Christie de Villiers
christie@ceosa.org.za
072 424 2421

Have a Query?

CAPTCHA image

This helps us prevent spam, thank you.

General Enquiries

You just have a general questions to our front desk staff? Call us on +27 (12) 880 0294 or send an email to admin@ceosa.org.za.
General Enquiry Email