CEO OFFICES

CEO MANAGERS

Annelien BreedEXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Jaundré KrugerPROVINCIAL MANAGER BLOEMFONTEIN
Stephen KirstenPROVINCIAL MANAGER CAPE TOWN
Claire TurnerPROVINCIAL MANAGER DURBAN
Daniel van der MerwePROVINCIAL MANAGER PORT ELIZABETH
daniel@ceosa.org.za
083 716 6651
Erenst du ToitPROVINCIAL MANAGER GAUTENG
erenst@ceosa.org.za
082 538 6742

DISPUTE RESOLUTION OFFICIALS

Jacques du Toit
jacques@ceosa.org.za
082 511 5905

Arlene Jacobs
arlene.jacobs@ceosa.org.za
061 131 4833

Carl Ranger
carl@ceosa.org.za
072 490 9977

Wesley Field
wesley.field@ceosa.org.za
073 633 8412

Aletta Eksteen
aletta.eksteen@ceosa.org.za
084 240 6751

Carine van Blerk
carine.vanblerk@ceosa.org.za
083 208 5125

Johan van Dyk
johanvd@ceosa.org.za
072 149 2345

Janeske Greeff
janeske@ceosa.org.za
060 317 3010

Juan van Schalkwyk
juan@ceosa.org.za
078 411 3826

Shakti Jaunarian (Senior)
shakti@ceosa.org.za
072 195 9248

Anesta Kruger
anesta.kruger@ceosa.org.za
082 420 4914

Avishkar Singh
avishkar@ceosa.org.za
083 234 0763

Cathryn Ann Gungadeen
cathryn@ceosa.org.za
074 714 1786

Jamie Moodley
jamie@ceosa.org.za
061 431 8914

Krian Rathinam
krian@ceosa.org.za
060 800 6543

Maretha van Rooyen
maretha.vanrooyen@ceosa.org.za
083 784 5411

Gordon Flanagan
gordon@ceosa.org.za
073 489 9682

Ruaan Heunis
ruaan@ceosa.org.za
066 256 4851

Porthri Blauw
porthri@ceosa.org.za
074 242 1211

Wesley Lazarus
wesley.lazarus@ceosa.org.za
084 552 7667

Carlene van der Lith
carlene.vdlith@ceosa.org.za
084 768 0605

Gerhard Strydom
gerhard@ceosa.org.za
066 230 2838

Marteleen Lindemann
marteleen@ceosa.org.za
082 885 1031

Tammy Koekemoer
tammy.koekemoer@ceosa.org.za
072 959 0303

Ilze Erasmus
ilze@ceosa.org.za
082 736 2651

Jodi-Leigh Erasmus
jodi-leigh@ceosa.org.za
084 037 6672

Meghan Louw
meghan@ceosa.org.za
074 495 1717

Tammy Philpott (Senior)
tammy.philpott@ceosa.org.za
072 245 0112

Shannel Arikum
shannel@ceosa.org.za
084 440 6116

Liza Engels
liza.engels@ceosa.org.za
082 898 6358

Martin Snyman
martin@ceosa.org.za
079  503 9381

Nagarsen Naicker
nagarsen@ceosa.org.za
083 253 0771

Nandi Basson
nandi@ceosa.org.za
083 437 6208

Preshalia Pandaram
preshalia.pandaram@ceosa.org.za
079 226 7716

Shaun Venter
shaun@ceosa.org.za
082 302 6919

Tarien Conradie
tarien@ceosa.org.za
073 234 0355

Tiaan Visagie
tiaan.visagie@ceosa.org.za
076 157 5742

Tshepang Makhetha
tshepang@ceosa.org.za
084 906 1836

Christie de Villiers
christie@ceosa.org.za
072 424 2421

Johann Preiss
National Collective Bargaining Coordinator
johann.preiss@ceosa.org.za
083 277 1736

Ernest Masupye
Collective Bargaining Coordinator
ernest.masupye@ceosa.org.za
081 746 4953

Natasha Govender
Collective Bargaining Coordinator
natasha@ceosa.org.za
083 312 3053

LET US CONTACT YOU

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Membership number (required)

Company name (required)

EmployerEmployee

Subject

Your Message

General Enquiries

You just have a general questions to our front desk staff? Call us on +27 (12) 880 0294 or send an email to admin@ceosa.org.za.
General Enquiry Email