Contact2018-11-07T08:41:30+00:00

CEO OFFICES

CEO MANAGERS

Greg WrightEXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Annelien BreedNATIONAL MANAGER
Jaundré KrugerBLOEMFONTEIN
Stephen KirstenCAPE TOWN
Claire TurnerDURBAN
Chanel KappPORT ELIZABETH
chanel@ceosa.org.za
071 624 4457
Erenst du ToitGAUTENG
erenst@ceosa.org.za
082 538 6742

DISPUTE RESOLUTION OFFICIALS

Jacques du Toit
jacques@ceosa.org.za
082 511 5905

Arlene Jacobs
arlene.jacobs@ceosa.org.za
061 131 4833

Meghan Louw
meghan@ceosa.org.za
074 495 1717

Wesley Field
wesley.field@ceosa.org.za
073 633 8412

Aletta Eksteen
aletta.eksteen@ceosa.org.za
084 240 6751

Carine van Blerk
carine.vanblerk@ceosa.org.za
083 208 5125

Casper Geustyn
casper@ceosa.org.za
081 572 8267

Johan van Dyk
johanvd@ceosa.org.za
072 149 2345

Sarah-Jane Wood
sarah@ceosa.org.za
082 789 7865

Anesta Kruger
anesta.kruger@ceosa.org.za
082 420 4914

James Guthrie-Strachan
james@ceosa.org.za
072 397 9942

Jamie Moodley
jamie@ceosa.org.za
061 431 8914

Maretha van Rooyen
maretha.vanrooyen@ceosa.org.za
083 784 5411

Nagarsen Naicker
nagarsen@ceosa.org.za
083 253 0771

Shakti Jaunarian (senior)
shakti@ceosa.org.za
072 195 9248

Gordon Flanagan
gordon@ceosa.org.za
073 351 2246

Ruaan Heunis
ruaan@ceosa.org.za
084 709 9325

Daniel van der Merwe
daniel@ceosa.org.za
083 716 6651

Charlene van der Lith
charlene.vdlith@ceosa.org.za
084 768 0605

Chandre Heyns
chandre.heyns@ceosa.org.za
082 711 8649

Marteleen Lindemann
marteleen@ceosa.org.za
082 885 1031

Elraye Julius
elraye.julius@ceosa.org.za
082 821 3266

Joan Ngoepe
joan@ceosa.org.za
076 701 1378

Ilze Erasmus
ilze@ceosa.org.za
082 736 2651

Jodi-Leigh Erasmus
jodi-leigh@ceosa.org.za
084 037 6672

Engela Venter (senior)
engela.venter@ceosa.org.za
082 524 9542

Jessica Munnik
jessica@ceosa.org.za
084 585 8770

Lee-Ann Bowman
lee-ann@ceosa.org.za
062 493 4673

Morné Fourie
morne.fourie@ceosa.org.za
071 134 5358

Preshalia Pandaram
preshalia.pandaram@ceosa.org.za
079 226 7716

Tammy Philpott
tammy.philpott@ceosa.org.za
072 245 0112

Tarien Conradie
tarien@ceosa.org.za
073 234 0355

Tiaan Visagie
tiaan.visagie@ceosa.org.za
076 157 5742

Ernest Masupye
Collective Bargaining Co-ordinator
ernest.masupye@ceosa.org.za
081 746 4953

Johann Preiss
National Collective Bargaining Co-ordinator
johann.preiss@ceosa.org.za
083 277 1736

LET US CONTACT YOU

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Membership number (required)

Company name (required)

EmployerEmployee

Subject

Your Message

General Enquiries

You just have a general questions to our front desk staff? Call us on +27 (12) 880 0294 or send an email to admin@ceosa.org.za.
General Enquiry Email