CEO OFFICES

CEO MANAGERS

Annelien BreedEXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Jaundré KrugerPROVINCIAL MANAGER BLOEMFONTEIN
Stephen KirstenPROVINCIAL MANAGER CAPE TOWN
Claire TurnerPROVINCIAL MANAGER DURBAN
Daniel van der MerwePROVINCIAL MANAGER PORT ELIZABETH
daniel@ceosa.org.za
083 716 6651
Erenst du ToitPROVINCIAL MANAGER GAUTENG
erenst@ceosa.org.za
082 538 6742

DISPUTE RESOLUTION OFFICIALS

Jacques du Toit
jacques@ceosa.org.za
082 511 5905

Arlene Jacobs
arlene.jacobs@ceosa.org.za
061 131 4833

Carl Ranger
carl@ceosa.org.za
072 490 9977

Wesley Field
wesley.field@ceosa.org.za
073 633 8412

Aletta Eksteen
aletta.eksteen@ceosa.org.za
084 240 6751

Carine van Blerk
carine.vanblerk@ceosa.org.za
083 208 5125

Gordon Flanagan
gordon@ceosa.org.za
073 489 9682

Janeske Greeff
janeske@ceosa.org.za
060 317 3010

Sizamkele Jilaji
sizamkele@ceosa.org.za
078 311 3184

Shakti Jaunarian (Senior)
shakti@ceosa.org.za
072 195 9248

Anesta Kruger
anesta.kruger@ceosa.org.za
082 420 4914

Avishkar Singh
avishkar@ceosa.org.za
083 234 0763

Cathryn Ann Gungadeen
cathryn@ceosa.org.za
074 714 1786

Jamie Moodley
jamie@ceosa.org.za
061 431 8914

Krian Rathinam
krian@ceosa.org.za
060 800 6543

Maretha van Rooyen
maretha.vanrooyen@ceosa.org.za
083 784 5411

Etienne Fourie
etienne@ceosa.org.za
071 356 2032

Ruaan Heunis
ruaan@ceosa.org.za
066 256 4851

Porthri Blauw
porthri@ceosa.org.za
074 242 1211

Wesley Lazarus
wesley.lazarus@ceosa.org.za
084 552 7667

Carlene van der Lith
carlene.vdlith@ceosa.org.za
084 768 0605

Thabo Mongale
thabo@ceosa.org.za
081 441 2001

Marteleen Lindemann
marteleen@ceosa.org.za
082 885 1031

Tammy Koekemoer
tammy.koekemoer@ceosa.org.za
072 959 0303

Ilze Erasmus
ilze@ceosa.org.za
082 736 2651

Jodi-Leigh Erasmus
jodi-leigh@ceosa.org.za
084 037 6672

Tammy Philpott (Senior)
tammy.philpott@ceosa.org.za
072 245 0112

Anjone Muller
anjone@ceosa.org.za
079 507 9793

Martin Snyman
martin@ceosa.org.za
079  503 9381

Nagarsen Naicker
nagarsen@ceosa.org.za
083 253 0771

Ntombi Moloro
ntombi@ceosa.org.za
068 074 3790 / 078 137 5209

Preshalia Pandaram
preshalia.pandaram@ceosa.org.za
079 226 7716

Shaun Venter
shaun@ceosa.org.za
066 272 2087

Shannel Arikum
shannel@ceosa.org.za
084 440 6116

Tiaan Visagie
tiaan.visagie@ceosa.org.za
076 157 5742

Tshepang Makhetha
tshepang@ceosa.org.za
084 906 1836

Zwelakhe Thwala
zweli@ceosa.org.za
066 286 8143 / 072 697 8928

Christie de Villiers
christie@ceosa.org.za
072 424 2421

Johann Preiss
National Collective Bargaining Coordinator
johann.preiss@ceosa.org.za
083 277 1736

Ernest Masupye
Collective Bargaining Coordinator
ernest.masupye@ceosa.org.za
081 746 4953

Natasha Govender
Collective Bargaining Coordinator
natasha@ceosa.org.za
083 312 3053

LET US CONTACT YOU

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Membership number (required)

    Company name (required)

    EmployerEmployee

    Subject

    Your Message

    General Enquiries

    You just have a general questions to our front desk staff? Call us on +27 (12) 880 0294 or send an email to admin@ceosa.org.za.
    General Enquiry Email