CEO OFFICES

CEO MANAGERS

Annelien BreedEXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Jaundré KrugerNATIONAL MANAGER
Wesley FieldPROVINCIAL MANAGER BLOEMFONTEIN
Stephen KirstenPROVINCIAL MANAGER CAPE TOWN
Claire TurnerPROVINCIAL MANAGER DURBAN
Daniel van der MerwePROVINCIAL MANAGER PORT ELIZABETH
daniel@ceosa.org.za
083 716 6651
Erenst du ToitPROVINCIAL MANAGER GAUTENG
erenst@ceosa.org.za
082 538 6743
Christina WrightFINANCIAL & LOGISTICS MANAGER
Zinta CoetzerACCOUNTANT
Ernest MasupyeCOLLECTIVE BARGAINING COORDINATOR
Natasha GovenderCOLLECTIVE BARGAINING COORDINATOR
Nataly van der WesthuizenHEAD OF ADMINISTRATION
Yolandi TinklerASSISTANT HEAD OF ADMINISTRATION
Carlien NienaberSOCIAL MEDIA SPECIALIST

DISPUTE RESOLUTION OFFICIALS

Jacques du Toit
jacques@ceosa.org.za
082 511 5905

Carl Ranger (Senior: Training Division)
carl@ceosa.org.za
072 490 9977

Arlene Jacobs
arlene.jacobs@ceosa.org.za
061 131 4833

Kenneth Lennox
kenneth@ceosa.org.za
072 624 5225

Tammy Koekemoer
tammy.koekemoer@ceosa.org.za
072 959 0303

Tammy Barnard (Senior)
tammy.philpott@ceosa.org.za
072 245 0112

Aletta Eksteen
aletta.eksteen@ceosa.org.za
084 240 6751

Gordon Flanagan
gordon@ceosa.org.za
073 489 9682

Lauren Moodaley
lauren@ceosa.org.za
071 418 4435

Marco Horak
marco@ceosa.org.za
081 393 4258

Shakti Jainarian (Senior)
shakti@ceosa.org.za
072 195 9248

Anesta Kruger
anesta.kruger@ceosa.org.za
082 420 4914

Avishkar Singh
avishkar@ceosa.org.za
083 234 0763

Buhle Masuku
buhle@ceosa.org.za
071 495 2483

Krian Rathinam
krian@ceosa.org.za
060 800 6543

Maretha van Rooyen
maretha.vanrooyen@ceosa.org.za
083 784 5411

Zothani Maseko
zothani@ceosa.org.za
079 534 5984

Ruaan Heunis
ruaan@ceosa.org.za
066 256 4851

Sibabalo Mtonga
sibabalo@ceosa.org.za
076 135 3822

Porthri Blauw
porthri@ceosa.org.za
074 242 1211

Wesley Lazarus
wesley.lazarus@ceosa.org.za
084 552 7667

Carlene van der Lith
carlene.vdlith@ceosa.org.za
084 768 0605

Thabo Mongale
thabo@ceosa.org.za
081 441 2001

Marteleen Lindemann
marteleen@ceosa.org.za
082 885 1031

Dirk Hamman
dirk@ceosa.org.za
063 694 9884

Su-Mari Kemp
sumari@ceosa.org.za
082 515 1202

Ilze Erasmus
ilze@ceosa.org.za
082 736 2651

Shannen Brown
shannen@ceosa.org.za
083 310 9782

Tiaan Visagie (Senior)
tiaan.visagie@ceosa.org.za
076 157 5742

Anjone Muller
anjone@ceosa.org.za
079 507 9793

Chris Pio
chris@ceosa.org.za
068 153 5700

Joleze Roux
joleze@ceosa.org.za
076 726 4510

Lemé Stander
leme@ceosa.org.za
082 925 5357

Motheo Moatshe
motheo@ceosa.org.za
076 118 8582

Ntombi Moloro
ntombi@ceosa.org.za
068 074 3790 / 078 137 5209

Shannel Arikum
shannel@ceosa.org.za
084 440 6116

Tenielle Patrick
tenielle@ceosa.org.za
063 776 2012

Tshepang Makhetha
tshepang@ceosa.org.za
084 906 1836

Zwelakhe Thwala
zweli@ceosa.org.za
066 286 8143 / 072 697 8928

Christie de Villiers
christie@ceosa.org.za
072 424 2421

LET US CONTACT YOU

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Membership number (required)

    Company name (required)

    EmployerEmployee

    Subject

    Your Message

    General Enquiries

    You just have a general questions to our front desk staff? Call us on +27 (12) 880 0294 or send an email to admin@ceosa.org.za.
    General Enquiry Email